Have a Laugh this Sukkot! With Comedy for Koby in your Home!



Comedy for Koby is excited to bring some of their favorite comedians back to the (virtual) stage for a Sukkot ZOOM Special!

Four Nights… Four Lineups – All Hosted by Avi Liberman

Monday- October 5th- Mark Schiff, Kira Soltanovitch, Alonzo Bodden

Tuesday- October 6th- Brian Kiley, Dwight Slade, Dan Naturman

Wednesday- October 7th- Maryellen Hooper, Bobby Collins, Gregg Rogell

Thursday, October 8th- Judy Gold, Joe Matarese, Andrew Norelli

8:00PM (Israel Time), 6:00PM (London Time) 1:00 PM (EST) 10:00AM (PST)

TICKETS: 80 NIS Per Show (per household)

or 118 NIS for ALL ACCESS TO ALL FOUR SHOWS

All proceeds benefit the work of The Koby Mandell Foundation and their continued programming bringing emotional support to families affected by terror and other tragedies.

For any questions or to sponsor one of their online shows please contact tickets@djwconsult.com and a representative will be in touch.

Click here for the Comedy for Koby Website and to order tickets!



105 views

 

 

© LoveLoveIsrael ♡ About Us  ♡ Terms & Conditions  ♡ Contact Us

Email us at info@loveloveisrael.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook